Competence

Medical knowledge

Through our basic medical knowledge, we speak the same language as our customers. After all, only mutual understanding and the dialogue between equals can provide the basis for a positive cooperation, creating values for both sides and useful products.
 

Project management

For us customers are not simply customers, but partners. We emphasise this through open and bidirectional communication as well as values like reliability, authenticity and strength of realisation.

Process competence “Made in Germany”

We now also take advantage of our many years of experience in the development and manufacture of a wide range of individual plastics components, complex modules and system products at our plant in Dillenburg for the manufacture of sophisticated medical products. Through the interplay between tradition and innovation, we thereby achieve sustainability and an outstanding product quality.

Digital document management

The integration of our validated digital document management within the entire process chain makes results immediately available at all times. As a result, safety is transparent at the touch of a button.

Kompetenzen

Medizinisches Wissen

Durch unser medizinisches Basiswissen sprechen wir die Sprache unserer Kunden. Denn nur ein gegenseitiges Verstehen und der Dialog auf Augenhöhe können das Fundament für eine positive Zusammenarbeit, beidseitige Wertschöpfung und nutzenstiftende Produkte sein.

Projektmanagement

Für uns sind Kunden keine Auftraggeber, sondern Partner. Dies verdeutlichen wir durch eine offene und bidirektionale Kommunikation sowie durch Werte wie Verbindlichkeit, Authentizität und Umsetzungsstärke.

Prozesskompetenz – Made in Germany

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von einzelnen Kunststoff-Komponenten, komplexen Baugruppen und Systemprodukten am Standort Dillenburg machen wir uns nun auch für die Herstellung von anspruchsvollen medizinischen Produkten zu Nutze. Durch ein Wechselspiel von Tradition und Innovation schaffen wir dabei Nachhaltigkeit und eine außergewöhnliche Produktqualität.

Digitales Dokumentenmanagement

Die Einbindung unseres validierten digitalen Dokumentmanagements in die gesamte Prozesskette macht Ergebnisse sofort sicht- und verfügbar. Dadurch wird Sicherheit auf Knopfdruck transparent.